The Goblet

The Fletchers have an annual knockout golf competition every year.  Past Master Jeremy Garnett inaugurated the contest and gave the Goblet as a prize in 2007.  The Goblet is presented by the Master to the winner at the end-of-season golf dinner held at Fletchers and Farmers Hall.  Previous winners are as follows:

2007 Mike Williams

2008 Jeremy Garnett

2009 Peter Hollins

2010 Mike Williams

2011 Angela Mortimer

2012 Nigel Hopkins

2013 Bryn Aldridge

2014 Angela Mortimer

2015 Andy Wiggins

2016 Mike Williams

2017 Andy Wiggins

2018 Gordon Sharp

2019 Gordon Sharp